Kontakta oss

Här hittar du kontaktuppgifter till alla Länsstyrelser om du har frågor om ditt ärende.

Länsstyrelsen Dalarna

Telefon: 010-225 00 00

E-post: gavleborg@lansstyrelsen.se

Länsstyrelsen Gävleborg

Telefon: 010-225 10 00

E-post: gavleborg@lansstyrelsen.se

Länsstyrelsen Jämtland

Telefon: 010-225 30 00

E-post: jamtland@lansstyrelsen.se

Länsstyrelsen Norrbotten

Telefon: 010-225 50 00

E-post: norrbotten@lansstyrelsen.se

Länsstyrelsen Västerbotten

Telefon: 010-225 40 00

E-post: vasterbotten@lansstyrelsen.se

Länsstyrelsen Västernorrland

Telefon: 0611-34 90 00

E-post: vasternorrland@lansstyrelsen.se

 

Länsstyrelsen Blekinge

Telefon: 010-224 00 00

E-post: blekinge@lansstyrelsen.se

Länsstyrelsen Gotland

Telefon: 010-223 90 00

E-post: gotland@lansstyrelsen.se

Länsstyrelsen Halland

Telefon: 010-224 30 00

E-post: halland@lansstyrelsen.se

Länsstyrelsen Jönköping

Telefon: 010-223 60 00

E-post: jonkoping@lansstyrelsen.se

Länsstyrelsen Kalmar

Telefon: 010-223 80 00

E-post: kalmar@lansstyrelsen.se

Länsstyrelsen Kronoberg

Telefon: 010-223 70 00

E-post: kronoberg@lansstyrelsen.se

Länsstyrelsen Skåne

Telefon: 010-224 10 00

E-post: skane@lansstyrelsen.se

Länsstyrelsen Stockholm

Telefon: 010-223 10 00

E-post: stockholm@lansstyrelsen.se

Länsstyrelsen Södermanland

Telefon: 010-223 40 00

E-post: sodermanland@lansstyrelsen.se

Länsstyrelsen Uppsala

Telefon: 010-223 30 00

E-post: uppsala@lansstyrelsen.se

Länsstyrelsen Värmland

Telefon: 010-224 70 00

E-post: varmland@lansstyrelsen.se

Länsstyrelsen Västmanland

Telefon: 010-224 90 00

E-post: vastmanland@lansstyrelsen.se

Länsstyrelsen Västra Götaland

Telefon: 010-224 40 00 Länk till annan webbplats.

E-post: vastragotaland@lansstyrelsen.se

Länsstyrelsen Örebro

Telefon: 010-224 80 00

E-post: orebro@lansstyrelsen.se

Länsstyrelsen Östergötland

Telefon: 010-223 50 00

E-post: ostergotland@lansstyrelsen.se

Kontakt