Här finns de personliga ombuden 

Centrala distriktet:
Forshaga, Grums, Hammarö, Karlstad och Kil

Västra Torggatan 11
652 25 Karlstad

Monica Hjelte (verksamhetschef), monica.hjelte@karlstad.se, 054-540 52 87

Lena Norman, 054-540 52 36

Anna-Greta Wirsén, anna-greta.wirsen@karlstad.se, 054-18 84 22 

Eva Frykenberger, eva.frykenberger@karlstad.se, 054-540 52 27

Thomas Boman, thomas.boman@karlstad.se, 054-540 50 27

 

Norra distriktet:
Hagfors, Munkfors, Sunne, och Torsby

Järnvägsgatan 12
685 30 Torsby

Yvonne Eliasson, yvonne.eliasson.torsby@telia.com, 054-540 53 38

Birgitta Steirnberg, birgitta.steirnberg.torsby@telia.com, 054-540 53 37 

Eva-Lena Gustavsson, eva-lena.gustavsson.torsby@telia.com, 0560-716 79

 

Västra distriktet:
Arvika, Eda, Säffle och Årjäng

Tingsgatan 11 A
671 32 Arvika

Bengt Hammarsjö, bengt.hammarsjo@arvika.se, 0570-137 43

Ingela Hartelius, ingela.hartelius@arvika.se, 054-540 53 09

Olov Stenborg, olov.stenborg@arvika.se, 054-540 52 97  

 

Östra distriktet:
Filipstad, Kristinehamn och Storfors

Nya Kyrkogatan 17
681 31 Kristinehamn

Åsa Jildesten, asajildesten@kristinehamn.se, 054-540 53 36

Christel Iversen, christel.iversen@kristinehamn.se, 054-540 53 39