Kontakt

Har du frågor om kanalisationsstöd? Här hittar du kontaktuppgifter till ansvariga i ditt län.

Länsstyrelsen Blekinge län

371 86 Karlskrona

Kontaktperson: Brigitta Jonasson

Telefon: 0455-87 055

E-post: birgitta.jonasson@lansstyrelsen.se

Region Gotland

621 81 Visby  

Kontaktperson: Anne Ståhl Mousa

Telefon:  0498 263444

E-post: cpmr_bsc@me.com

Länsstyrelsen Dalarnas län

791 84 Falun

Kontaktperson: Anders Oksvold

Telefon: 023-81 622

E-post: anders.oksvold@lansstyrelsen.se

Länsstyrelsen Gävleborgs län

801 70 Gävle

Kontaktperson: Annica Aneklev

Telefon: 026-17 13 43

E-post: annica.aneklev@lansstyrelsen.se

Region Halland

30238 Halmstad

Kontaktperson: Helena Ekengren

Telefon: 0722-41 70 03

E-post: helena.ekengren@regionhalland.se 

Länsstyrelsen Jämtlands län

831 86 Östersund

Kontaktperson: Else-Marie Norin

Telefon: 063-14 62 48

E-post: else-marie.norin@lansstyrelsen.se

Länsstyrelsen Jönköpings län

551 86 Jönköping

Kontaktperson: Leida Sergo

Telefon: 010-2236263

E-post: leida.sergo@lansstyrelsen.se

Regionförbundet i Kalmar län

Box 762
391 27 Kalmar

Kontaktperson: Helena Ervenius

Telefon: 0480-44 83 66

E-post: helena.ervenius@kalmar.regionforbund.se

Länsstyrelsen Kronobergs län

351 86 Växjö

Kontaktperson: Allan Karlsson

Telefon: 0470-860 00

E-post: allan.karlsson@lansstyrelsen.se

Länsstyrelsen Norrbottens län

971 86 Luleå

Kontaktperson: Bo-Erik Ekblom

Telefon: 0920-961 51

E-post: bo-erik.ekblom@lansstyrelsen.se

Region Skåne län

J A Hedlunds väg

291 89 Kristianstad

Kontaktperson: Mats Persson

Telefon: 044-309 33 01

E-post: mats.petersson@skane.se

Länsstyrelsen Stockholm län

Box 220 67

104 22 Stockholm

Kontaktperson: Clara Fägerlind

Telefon: 08-78 54 909

E-post: clara.fagerlind@lansstyrelsen.se

Länsstyrelsen Södermanlands län

611 86 Nyköping

Kontaktperson: Jan Petersson

Telefon: 0155-26 40 49

E-post: jan.petersson@lansstyrelsen

Länsstyrelsen Uppsala län

751 86 Uppsala

Kontaktperson: Karin Svanäng

Telefon: 018-19 52 24

E-post: karin.svanang@lansstyrelsen.se

Länsstyrelsen Värmlands län

651 86 Karlstad

Kontaktperson: Gabriella Uhrdin

Telefon: 054-19 72 69

E-post: gabriella.uhrdin@lansstyrelsen.se

Länsstyrelsen Västerbottens län

901 86 Umeå

Kontaktperson: Elisabeth A Karlsson

Telefon: 010-22 54 486

E-post: elisabeth.a.karlsson@lansstyrelsen.se

Länsstyrelsen Västernorrlands län

871 86 Härnösand

Kontaktperson: Robert Nordevi

Telefon: 0611-34 92 89

E-post: robert.nordevi@lansstyrelsen.se

Länsstyrelsen Västmanlands län

721 86 Västerås

Kontaktperson: Indi Persson

Telefon: 010-224 93 30

E-post: indi.persson@lansstyrelsen.se  

Västra Götalandsregionen

Regionens Hus
462 80 Vänersborg

Kontaktperson: Georgia Larsson

Telefon: 010-44 11 632

E-post: georgia.larsson@vgregion.se

Kontaktperson: Tore Johnsson

Telefon: 0706-02 20 90

E-post: tore.johnsson@hiq.se

Länsstyrelsen Örebro län

701 86 Örebro

Kontaktperson: Solveig Malmgren

Telefon: 019- 19 35 31

E-post: solveig.malmgren@lansstyrelsen.se

Länsstyrelsen Östergötlands län  

581 86 Linköping

Kontaktperson: Mikael Sleman

Telefon: 013-19 61 31

E-post: mikael.sleman@lansstyrelsen.se