Borgerlig vigsel - Mora kommun

För tidbokning - kontakta någon av vigselförrättarna:

Ann-Kristin Andersson
0250-136 92, 070-254 71 12 vardagar efter kl. 18.00 och helger
a_k_andersson@spray.se

Maj-Lis Burtus
0250-350 35, 070-652 86 34
eburtus@telia.com

Ylva Fahlberg
0250-59 23 16, 073-826 29 35
ylva.fahlberg@zorn.se

Siv Holm
070-538 34 24, 0250-404 04 vardagar kl. 10.00-16.30
0250-456 38 hem.
siv.v.holm@telia.com

Malin Höglund
070-554 36 55
malin.hoglund@mora.se

Ann-Charlotte Jansson
L8.jansson@home.se

Bigitta Sohlberg
0250-59 36 81 (arb.), 070-657 21 33
bigitta.sohlberg@mora.se

Gunnel Söderberg
0250-225 29, 070-564 37 00
gunnel.soderberg@mora.se

Kjell Westerdahl
073-400 08 23
kjell_we@hotmail.com

Roger Zakrisson
070-656 47 51
roger@radiosiljan.com

Hans Göran Åhgren
070-211 88 42, 0250-124 14